Contemporary Romance – Running from Fate

Well sales have slowed on my ebook ‘Running from Fate,’ likely due to the fact that I have done very little in the way of marketing or being visible on-line. I’ve been so busy and stressed, working so much (and not on my writing), that it’s difficult to get up the energy. Still, I have decided to make it available in print through CreateSpace. Just waiting for the proof to come in, which I’m quite exited about. Then I’ll see what I can do to make myself more visible.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Free Kindle News
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 17:57:10

    Rose- We have made your book our pick of the day. Congrats.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 285 other followers

Nope still here

