Published on Amazon Kindle

Well, I have gone ahead and done it; published an e-book on Amazon. It’s a romance with a good mix between contemporary and suspense. The tile is ‘Running from Fate.’ I’ll do what I can to market and increase my ratings and we’ll see what happens. I’ll keep everyone updated. View my book here: http://www.amazon.com/Kindle-eBooks/b/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=node%3D1286228011&field-keywords=Running+from+Fate&rh=n%3A133140011%2Cn%3A!133143011%2Cn%3A!251259011%2Cn%3A1286228011%2Ck%3ARunning+from+Fate And if you have any e-book stories of your own, I’d love to hear them.

Happy writing,

Rose Connelly (real name Cassandra Connolly-Brown )

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 285 other followers

Nope still here

